Time Out Challenge #25

Hello, people! It is time for TO Challenge #25 and time to meet another team member. Please, take a moment and look at these lovely creations.
awesome_marked
blo hop_marked
Fusion teal - Copy_edited_marked
LIM 4TH_marked
They were made by our dear Sandie. A lady that always has a nice and encouraging word for you. She comes from England and is pretty amazing just like her cards.
If you would like to see another great creation made by her, please visit TO Challenge Blog. Be inspired by other creations, and join in the fun for this challenge. We were all inspired by words Rock around the Clock.
And now, before I share my creation with you I would like to apologize for brevity and typos. I did not wrote this post on my mobile device, rather I believe I have a sever tendinitis in both wrists. God only knows how will this end up. Pray for me. I am an workaholic. Even worse, a hyperactive workaholic. This is pretty bad situation for me.

IMG_4525

Time Out Challenge #25

9 thoughts on “Time Out Challenge #25

  1. Beautiful card, Elizabeta! Wonderful texture as always 🙂 Great to see Sandie’s cards – she is pretty amazing! I really hope you feel better soon – sounds like you need to take a rest 🙂

  2. What a great card! Love all the texture and the stamped image!
    So sorry to hear that you are forced to take it slowly for this reason and wish you all the best with trying to keep the rest that is needed to heel! Hugs, Gerrina

  3. Hope you feel better soon! Tendinitis is no fun, especially in something as important as your hands! I’ll be thinking of you. As for your gorgeous card – I have a soft spot for cuckoo clocks, and your amazing layout befits it perfectly. Thanks so much for the opportunity to guest with you this week. Take care and try to rest…

  4. Well done with your typing!!! And your card making, especially with having such sore wrists. Its an amazing card and love that cuckoo clock image. I hope your getting somewhere with the doctors. I had severe RSI in my right hand and it was awful, so totally feel for you. Fingers crossed for some help soon!!

  5. Such a lovely, rustic card, Elisabeta … the soft colours, layers and twine are fabulous! Do hope you’ve found some relief from the tendonitis … sending healing prayers your way! Anita 🙂

  6. Nonni says:

    Your card is beautiful Elizabeta and what a great selection of Sandie’s cards you are showing us. I love the rustic feel of your card.

  7. so sorry I am late in viewing this but I have been poorly. I am so touched you showcased my card and such lovely, kind words. Thank you so much. And your card is a gem, lovely rustic feel and adore the torn edges. Hope the hand cures soon !

Leave a comment