Time Out Challenge #24

Greetings, my dear friends! It is time for brand new TO Challenge! I am continuing my new tradition of presenting a team member every time we have a challenge. So, again I have randomly decided to take a moment and write a thing or two about…

Lynn

Lynn is from USA and has 4 beautiful sons. I love her cards. They are always so clean, simple, unique and perfect. Look for yourself. 🙂
DSC_2912
DSC_2918
DSC_2965
It was really hard to show only several of them, so please visit her blog and enjoy some more.
And now, it is time for you to be creative and make a project inspired by this lovely card:
IMG_7625
Please, check out TOC blog for more info and for more inspirational ideas. And finally, let me share my creation for this occasion. 🙂
IMG_4498

Time Out Challenge #24

10 thoughts on “Time Out Challenge #24

  1. Oh how beautiful cards you are showcasing from Lynn! She will be thrilled I’m sure. 🙂 Cool take on Kylie’s card too, great that you twisted with colors and the sparkle looks fab!

  2. Andreja V. (Cvetoči travnik) says:

    Vse po vrsti so lepe, zanimive, všeč so mi nekoliko drugačne postavitve elementov. Lep pozdrav, Andreja V.

  3. You are so sweet Elizabeta. Thanks so much for highlighting my cards. I appreciate you! Your take on Kylie’s card is amazing. Love all the shimmer and the texture the patterns create!

  4. A super elegant take on Kylie’s card Elizabeta and loving all that gentle sparkle to the background.
    Thanks for the opportunity to be a GD this time. Sarah x

Leave a Reply

