A new Etsy Shop/Nova Etsy trgovina

For the past couple of months I was thinking about the pros and cons of my own Etsy shop. I asked some dear friends and they said it is a great thing. I calculated how much time and money I need to invest, and realized it will probably not be so painful for me. So, here it is, my own Etsy shop. And, if you are wondering what I am selling… well, take a peek at my humble and growing shop. As with the stamps which I draw for the Craft’s Meow, same goes for the illustrations I am selling on Etsy – all the profit goes toward a non-profit organization called The Traveler.
[U proteklih nekoliko mjeseci razmišljala sam o tome da otvorim Etsy trgovinu. Popričala sam se nekim dragim prijateljicama i sve su rekle kako je to super stvar. Proračunala sam koliko novaca i vremena bih trebala uložiti, te shvatila da to možda i neće biti tako bolno iskustvo za mene. Stoga, uđite u moju novu Etsy trgovinu i saznajte što možete kupiti. Ovo je skroman početak, no planiram redovno puniti trgovinu novim proizvodima. Kao i sa crtežima koje radim za The Craft’s Meow, isto vrijedi i za moju Etsy trgovinu – sav prihod odlazi Udruzi PUTNIK.]

So, to celebrate this event I decided to make a couple of cards using my own digital drawings. After all, not only do I enjoy making them, but I also enjoy making projects with them. The themes, colors and some of the sketches are taken from different challenges.
[Kako bih proslavila ovaj događaj, napravila sam dvije karte koristeći svoje digitalne crteže. Volim crtati, ali volim izrađivati i karte sa svojim crtežima. Teme, boje i neke nacrte karti preuzela sam od raznih izazova.]

Inspired by: CASE Study Challenge and Colour Q.

Inspired by: The Ribbon Reel Challenge, Mojo Monday.

On today’s cards I used one of my favorite drawings – the pumpkin vase. On the black and white card with some pink elements I also used a background digi (doodled leaves). And here are the illustrations and the set of sentiments you can buy at my Etsy shop and which I used today.
[Na današnjim sam kartama koristila jedan od svojih omiljenih crteža – bundevu koja je poput vaze puna cvijeća. Na crno-bijeloj karti s malo roze boje, koristila sam i crtež pozadine s lišćem. U nastavku možete vidjeti prikaze crteža i set sentimenta koje možete kupiti.]

Well, I want to thank you for stopping by today. If you want to be up to date about the new drawings and projects I make with them, you are more then welcome to subscribe. I really appreciate your kind comments, recommendations and all the support. Stop by tomorrow for some more cards and more illustrations I will put in my shop.
[Na kraju vam želim zahvaliti da ste danas navratili. Ako želite biti informirani o novim crtežima i projektima koje radim s njima, preporučam da se “subscribate”. Zaista sam zahvalna na vašim komentarima, preporukama i podršci. Navratite i sutra vidjeti nove karte i nove crteže koje ću postaviti u trgovinu.]

A new Etsy Shop/Nova Etsy trgovina

11 thoughts on “A new Etsy Shop/Nova Etsy trgovina

  1. Simply lovely Elizabeta, I love your pumpkin full of flowers, it looks great uncoloured as well as coloured!
    Thanks for joining us at The Ribbon Reel this week!

  2. Lovely set of cards. The ilustrations are gorgeous too! Congratulations on your etsy and good luck with your sales. Hopefully one day I will manage to get it done too! :)))

    Lovely greetings from Slovenia,
    Aleksandra

Leave a comment