Enjoying the Challenges/Uživajući u izazovima

Hi! Today I continued to have fun with my digital stamps and a couple of challenges. If you were not here yesterday, then you probably do not know that I finally opened my own Etsy Shop. I added some new illustrations today.
For my first card I decided to use the sketch from the CASE Study Challenge (again) since it is really beautiful.
And here are the digital files I used for this card.
My second card is inspired by The Shabby Tea Room Challenge, DYSU Challenge and I used some natural elements on my card so I decided to link it at the Paper Craft Connection Challenge. The sentiments says ‘Happy Birthday’.
And, this is the digital illustration I used to make my corn banner.
The last card I made yesterday has a Flourishes stamp on it. I saw a challenge over at the Simon Says Stamp Blog, where I love to participate, and realized they said no digital stamps allowed. Right when I decided to open an Etsy Shop full with digital stamps. 🙂 I took that Challenge, combined it with the Flourishes Challenge, and made this lovely card.
Well, I hope you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the support and all the love.

Enjoying the Challenges/Uživajući u izazovima

9 thoughts on “Enjoying the Challenges/Uživajući u izazovima

  1. Yay for your new digi Etsy adventure! Your images are gorgeous – as are your stamps *wink*
    Gorgeous poinsettia! Thanks for joining us on CASE Study this week! 🙂
    Hugs!
    x

  2. Your card is beautiful! You colored your image perfectly, and I love the lace and the ribbon treatment. 🙂 Thanks for playing along in our ‘Put a STAMP On It!’ challenge over at the Simon Says Stamp challenge blog! xx

Leave a Reply

