A Birthday Card/Rođendanska karta

Hi! Today I have a simple card that I made using Spellbinders M-bossabilities and My Mind’s Eye paper. I created the sentiment and it says: “The Summer is almost over and that means it is your Birthday”. I was inspired by the Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger and My Mind’s Eye Challenge. As you can see, I love the colors, the softness, the lace and that little cute bow from the photo.
[Dobar dan! Danas sam napravila ovu jednostavnu kartu koristeći Spellbinders embosing foldere i My Mind’s Eye papire. Za ovu sam prigodu napravila i sentiment. Bila sam inspirirana Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger My Mind’s Eye izazovima. Kao što vidite, jednostavno sam očarana bojama, mekoćom, čipkom i malom slatkom mašnom.]

Feel free to download the sentiment if you like. Please, leave me a comment bellow with the link if you had the chance to use it on your projects. I would love to stop by and see your work.
[Ako želite, možete preuzeti sentiment. Ukoliko ćete imati priliku napraviti nešto s njime, svakako ostavite link među komentarima. Rado bih navratila i pogledala vaš rad.]

P.S.
I am preparing something new and exciting these days. Make sure to stop by during the next couple of days. [Ovih sam dana pripremala nešto novo i uzbudljivo. Navratite u narednim danima i proveselite se sa mnom.]

A Birthday Card/Rođendanska karta

One thought on “A Birthday Card/Rođendanska karta

  1. Hey Eli! Thanks for linking this up to this week’s Tuesday Trigger in the Moxie Fab World! I’m so glad you joined in on all the fun! 🙂

    …and your downloadable sentiment is awesome! 🙂

Leave a Reply

