Enjoying the challenges – Part 2/Uživam u izazovima – 2. dio

And here are my last two cards for today. I saw that Flourishes is celebrating and decided to join in the fun. Well, Happy Birthday Flourishes! I really enjoy your challenges and love to create with your stamps.
I made these two cards. For the first one I sued Authentique paper, Spellbinders Label 11, Flourishes stamp and my Croatian stamp (that says Happy Birthday).

 

It is inspired by: Authentique Challenge, Flourishes and Runway Inspired Challenge. And, for my second card I used another Flourishes stamp set, my favorite Spellbinders M-bossabilities and Label 11, and some Want 2 Scrap pearls. This one is made exclusively for this Flourishes Challenge.

Well, I hope you like them. Come and join me tomorrow. I will be a part of a special event. 😉

Enjoying the challenges – Part 2/Uživam u izazovima – 2. dio

8 thoughts on “Enjoying the challenges – Part 2/Uživam u izazovima – 2. dio

  1. Both such beautiful cards! Such pretty coloring on the magnolias, and the daisies are so striking in the yellow and textured white! Thanks so much for playing along with us at Flourishes this month!

  2. Two absolute GORGEOUS cards Elizabeta!!! The embossed card is super striking and perfect for the texture challenge…thank you so much for playing along with us…hugs ~S~

  3. Be still my heart, these are so Beautiful!! I can’t stop looking at them! The ink Magnolias look amazing and the brilliant crisp white card looks perfect! 🙂

    Thank you for playing along on Flourishes Noontime Challenge!

    ~ Amanda 🙂

Leave a comment