Enjoying the challenges – Part 1/Uživam u izazovima – 1. dio

Hello! Today I will have two posts. I have made four cards and decided not to make one big post. And, for tomorrow I prepared something really special. So, let us start. In this post I played with papers I have designed. The first patterned paper is available as a freebie in Do!ts Magazine, and the second one is available in the Megacolor store in Zagreb (Croatia). On this card I used my TCM stamp set (Lovely Labels 14) and my Croatian sentiment (it says Best wishes). The card is inspired by Retro Sketches and Embellish Challenge.
[Lijepi pozdrav! Danas ću imati dva posta. Napravila sam četiri karte i odlučila, umjesto jednog ogromnog posta, napraviti dva. I, za sutra sam spremila nešto posebno. Pa, dozvolite mi da započnem. Izrađujući ove dvije karte igrala sam se s papirima koje sam sama dizajnirala. Prvi papir možete preuzeti kao besplatan proizvod u Do!ts časopisu, a drugi je dostupan za kupnju u Megacolor trgovini u Zagrebu. Na ovoj sam karti koristila svoj TCM set (Lovely Labels 14) i hrvatski sentiment. Karta je inspirirana Retro Sketches i Embellish izazovom.]

My second card is made with Waltzingmouse stamp and, again my Croatian sentiment (it says Congratulations). I will give it to a dear couple that just got their first son. The card is inspired by: Waltzingmouse Challenge, Stampin’ Sisters in Christ and Colour Q.
[Druga karta je napravljena uz pomoć Waltzingmouse štambilja i mog hrvatskog sentimenta. Napravljena je za jednog nedavno rođenog dečkića. Karta je inspirirana: Waltzingmouse izazovom, Stampin’ Sisters in Christ i Colour Q izazovom.]

Enjoying the challenges – Part 1/Uživam u izazovima – 1. dio

8 thoughts on “Enjoying the challenges – Part 1/Uživam u izazovima – 1. dio

  1. Both of your cards are quite lovely! The baby/congratulations card is elegant! I love WM stamps, too! Thank you for joining our challenge this week at SSiC!
    Sandie

Leave a Reply

