Time Out Challenge #32

Hello, hello! Time Out Challenge #32 is here. Our theme is: CASE With Your Own Twist. It was fun to create a card for this one. I really enjoyed it. Especially since I am slowly coming back and recovering from my past health problems with my hand(s). Today I will make a change and publish a bit different post then usual. I will start with several photos of my card.

IMG_3438
IMG_3433
IMG_3435
And, now I will share a photo of the card that is our inspiration for this Challenge.

TOC - CASEing Deepti
Quite nice and creative challenge, don’t you think? Join us! Come on! You have two weeks. Deepti is our Guest today, and here is how she would briefly describe her self:

“I am a sketch artist by default and a card maker by choice. My card making started with making some new year cards back in 2013 and now it has turned into a passion.”

Besides the fact that she makes super gorgeous cards, she also designs stamps (for STAMPlorations). Well, I hope you will have some time out in your week to create your project for this challenge.
Time Out Challenge #32

9 thoughts on “Time Out Challenge #32

  1. wow that ribbon has a lovely texture and what a stunning bow, an amazing CASE-love it and so pleased you are getting back to crafting x

  2. Love the layered focal piece and the ribbon 🙂 thank you so much for CASEing my card with the elegant beauty 🙂 and thank you soooooooo much for your kind words. I am so excited to see the CASE of my card !

Leave a comment