My usual CAS wedding cards

Hi! Today I made this CAS wedding card. If you are a regular visitor to my blog you already know that I make this kind of cards quite often. I love to use this intricate die set and make different combinations with die cuts. It perhaps does not look very CAS, but let me assure you that it takes around 15 minutes to create something like this. Anyway, I just cut several pieces of paper and used one of my Croatian stamps.

IMG_3462
I decided to take a photo of it outside and during the photo session realised that I have a guest behind my card.

IMG_3458
This little fellow put a smile on my face.

IMG_3464
I hope you enjoyed your stay. 🙂

Inspired by: CASology Challenge.

My usual CAS wedding cards

4 thoughts on “My usual CAS wedding cards

  1. marcelle baldwin says:

    Such an elegant wedding card! I hope he didn’t get too close ..he certainly would have left his mark!!

Leave a Reply

