Preparing for December/Pripreme za prosinac

Greetings! Today I have a Christmas card and again some news. But, this time I need your help. So, let me start again with my card. It is a simple card inspired by: Case Study Challenge, Ribbon Reel Challenge and I have linked it to a December Gallery Challenge over at the Paper Craft Connection. Btw., today I have submitted three projects for the Paper Crafted Cards and Gifts Magazine. I wish I had more time for this one. Now I can only patiently wait for that happy mail from miss. Susan Opel. I just love when she sends me emails.
[Lijepi pozdrav svima! Danas imam jednu blagdansku čestitku i još malo novosti. No, ovoga puta novost je malo drugačija i potrebna mi je vaša pomoć. Prvo, dozvolite da postam današnju kartu. Postavila sam ju na sljedeće izazove:  Case Study ChallengeRibbon Reel Challenge i December Gallery Challenge (Paper Craft Connection). Usput, danas sam brzinski predala tri projekta za nadolazeći časopis Paper Crafted Cards and Gifts. Da sam barem imala malo više vremena. Sada mi samo preostaje strpljivo čekati veseli email gospođe Susan Opel. Zaista volim kad mi piše.]

IMG_5596IMG_5594Now, as for my news… The Traveler organization (that I support with my crafting) is gathering money to buy some gifts for the kids in a nearby children’s home. Now, for the next two weeks all the sales from the stamps, Illustrations (eather from Etsy or Squiggle Fly) and my cards will be used for that purpose. So, please, spread the word and get involved if you can. We will also have a workshop there in the weeks to come, so pray that everything will be great.
[A sada što se tiče one novosti… Udruga PUTNIK (koju podupirem svojim kraftanjem) sakuplja novac za poklone djeci u Dječjem domu u Laduču. U naredna dva tjedna, sav novac zarađen od prodaje štambilja, crteža (bilo s Etsy Shopa ili Squiggle Flya) ili čestitki, koristit ćemo u tu svrhu. Stoga apeliram da proširite ovu vijest (npr. tako da podijeliti ovaj album na Facebooku) i, ukoliko možete, uključite se u akciju. Također ćemo održati i radionicu u narednim tjednima za djecu, stoga možete moliti da sve prođe dobro.]

Preparing for December/Pripreme za prosinac

7 thoughts on “Preparing for December/Pripreme za prosinac

  1. Karen Letchworth says:

    SO beautiful, Elizabeta! If you are able, it would be a real blessing to have you stop by and play along with us at Word Art Wednesday. We have AWESOME sponsors and prizes, and we’d just LOVE having you play along. I hope you will check it out!
    Your art is lovely, and so creative. Thanks for sharing!
    Blessings,
    Karen
    Word Art Wednesday
    http://www.wordartwednesday.blogspot.com

  2. Keilly says:

    Such a beautiful and elegant card Elizabeta, love the embossed background and the delicate snowflake scene. Thanks for sharing with us at The Ribbon Reel this fortnight!

Leave a comment