New cards with new stamps/Nove karte s novim štambiljima

Hello there! If by any chance you are wondering where is the post for The Craft’s Meow Blog Hop, just click here.

Today I continued to play with some new TCM stamps and have created two cards. For the first one I used my new Lovely Ovals stamp set to create the pattern. The sentiment is also from the same set. I used my golden pen to make the pattern more fun. At the end I added a bow with this old button. I also used new Spellbinders Fancy Framed Tags One. This card is inspired by The Moxie Fab World Tuesday Trigger. In spite of all the stuff I needed to do, and between all those ideas I have for the Paper Crafts Magazine Submission calls, I actually had the time to make these two cards.
My second card is inspired by these challenges: Simon Says Stamp, ColorThrowdown and CASE Study. I played with the sketch, colors and Spellbinders embossing folder. I also used my Lovely Ovals set (the background behind the clock, and the ornament on the right side that is cut with Spellbinders Classic Scallop Edgeabilities) and Vintage Clocks.
Well, thank you for stopping by! See you tomorrow!

New cards with new stamps/Nove karte s novim štambiljima

8 thoughts on “New cards with new stamps/Nove karte s novim štambiljima

  1. How lovely! Both cards are just beautiful, I love the colors on the first and the wonderful texture on the second! Thanks for playing along with us this week at CASE Study!

Leave a comment