A Mini Birthday Card/Mala rođendanska karta

If you are wondering where is the post for The Craft’s Meow Blog Hop, just click here.

Hello! I am just stopping by to share my card I have made yesterday while relaxing and playing with my new TCM stamp set (Lovely Ovals). I also played with new Spellbinders Tags and embossing folder. The inspiration came from The Ribbon Reel Challenge.
I had a great weekend and really enjoyed all your lovely comments and your support. Thank you all so much for being such a great crafty crowd.

A Mini Birthday Card/Mala rođendanska karta

2 thoughts on “A Mini Birthday Card/Mala rođendanska karta

  1. Keilly says:

    Such a beautiful elegant card Elizbeta, I love the embossed chevrons. Thanks for sharing with us at The Ribbon Reel this week! x

Leave a Reply

