Enjoying the Challenges/Uživam u izazovima

Hello! I was not around for a couple of days. But, today I have two cards I have made while listening to some sermons. These days I have so much things to do. I am all nervous and excited since we are organizing a graduation ceremony. It will be a fun weekend. 😉

This card is made for the: Cas-ual Fridays Challenge, Simon Says Stamp and Runway Inspired Challenge. It is a girly “Back to school” card with the sentiments that says “You can do it”. I printed the sentiment and used my TCM Lovely Labels 14 set.

This card is inspired by: Just us Girls Challenge, The Shabby Tea Room and Mojo Monday. It is quite different from the first one. I used my TCM Lovely Labels 14 and Ladies and Gents sets.

Thank you for stopping by today. 🙂

Enjoying the Challenges/Uživam u izazovima

11 thoughts on “Enjoying the Challenges/Uživam u izazovima

  1. Gorgeous, Elizabeta! Love how your card elements all came together and I love that embossing folder! Thanks so much for sharing this with us at the Simon Says Stamp challenge!

  2. Love the idea of a girly back to school card. The elements you used are fabulous. Thanks for playing along with the Back to School Challenge at the Simon Says Stamp Challenge Blog!

  3. Marisa says:

    Love how you used the inspiration picture to create your card. Fabulous use of the Mojo sketch too 🙂 Love the umbrella and touch of lace.Thanks for joining us at JUGS this week 🙂

  4. WOW! Both of your cards are simply amazing! My favorite is the first one, each and every detail is so perfect! Swoon!
    Thanks so much for playing with us at CAS-ual Fridays this week 😀

  5. I love both of them…two very different, but gorgeous styles! Thanks so much for playing with us at CAS-ual Fridays and Just Us Girls!!

  6. What a pretty cards!! Love the embossing, banners and the colors of the first one, especially!! Simply lovely!! Thanks so much for sharing your creativity this week at CAS-ual Fridays:)!!

  7. Your projects are amazing!! The incredible texture that the embossing folder adds just takes my breath away! Thanks so much for playing with us at CAS-ual Fridays – we are so glad you did!

Leave a comment