Time Out Challenge #40

Greetings, dear friends! Two weeks have passed and it is time for some Time Out at your crafty corner. 😉 In other words, Challenge #40 is ready and we are eager to see your work! Last challenge was very active and I love all the colours, cool sketches, sweet and spooky projects you have linked. And today… well… today there is one CAS card that is just gorgeous. It was made by our fellow blogger Tracy.

tracey_TimeOut
Our guest designer for this challenge is Stempetfrida, and she created this lovely card fitting for Autumn that is knocking at our doors.

IMG_4401 WM
And, at the end, I will share my creation. I was playing around with staples. 😉

IMG_4435
Well, I hope these projects will make you want to create something fun and creative. Play along with us! 😉

Time Out Challenge #40

9 thoughts on “Time Out Challenge #40

  1. Jill V says:

    I just love how dreamy that flower looks through the vellum! It a a fabulous card and such a creative CASE of Tracey’s! Hugs, Jill

Leave a comment