Our first day in Year 2015

Greetings! It has been a while since my last post. I have several ideas for next couple of blog posts, but during the day I constantly do so many different things and almost never have the time to get to my computer. Anyway, I finally decided to share some photos from our first day of the year. Our friends took us for a walk. Through the forest. Through the snow. It was beautiful.
IMG_2694
IMG_2702
IMG_2707
IMG_2712
I can’t wait to get back on that hill again. 🙂

Our first day in Year 2015

3 thoughts on “Our first day in Year 2015

  1. marcelle baldwin says:

    Wow it’s so beautiful!! Here in Queensland, we are sweltering through a very hot muggy January, today it’s 34*c I would LOVE some snow lol We don’t have air con

Leave a Reply

