Waltzingmouse Pajama Party – part 1

Greetings! These days, whenever I had some free time, I would make cards for this fun event at the Waltzingmouse blog. Because of that I will have three different posts today, linking three cards I have made.
PAJAMA-PARTY-LOGOThe first one is a Christmas card made with my first WM stamps set ever: Bountiful Baskets Additions.
IMG_4110IMG_4105After stamping I colored everything with glitter pens, and added this cute little sentiment (this is a rare thing with me, I usually use Croatian sentiments). Lately I love to sew my cards, and after that I also added some ribbon. And this was pretty much it. Quite easy and fun to recreate. Well, I hope you like it. If you would like to see other two cards I have made, click here or here. 🙂

Waltzingmouse Pajama Party – part 1

10 thoughts on “Waltzingmouse Pajama Party – part 1

  1. Totally lovely, Elizabeta…Your poinsettias make a terrific background for this festive creation. Your stitching is so much fun and adds an element of whimsy to this great card. Thanks for playing along with the WMS PJ Party!

Leave a comment