Enjoying the Challenges

Today I was just playing around trying to get my mojo back. I made two wedding cards. For the first one I used Textures of Nature Challenge using this beautiful embossing folder with some new Spellbinders Dies.
IMG_8360 IMG_8368And the second card is made a bit different. If you want to see the inside of the card first you need to untie the bow. It was inspired by Timeless Tuesday Challenge.
IMG_8349 IMG_8351 IMG_8354Well, I hope you like it. Thank you for stopping by today!

Enjoying the Challenges

7 thoughts on “Enjoying the Challenges

  1. Stacy aka Twinshappy says:

    Thud! Both of these are simply gorgeous! I really do like the soft coloring of your Daisies and the textures. Your second one with the frame is awesome. Simply gorgeous cards. Thanks for playing in Flourishes Textures Challenge.

  2. Wow…so elegant…love the shape of that SB die and the Magnolia bloom stamped in black is so striking! I am so glad you were able to play along with us this week at Flourishes for Timeless Tuesday! 🙂

  3. Both such beautiful cards Elizabeta, such lovely use of texture on the first card and the elegance of the magnolias is so pretty on the fold card….thanks so much for playing in both the challenges!

Leave a comment