TCM’s Lovely Labels 14 in Croatia/TCM Lovely Labels 14 set u Hrvatskoj

Hello! Today I decided to post four cards and non of those cards are mine. 😉 I am sure you know that I have started to design stamps for The Craft’s Meow and that all my profit goes towards a non-profit organization called The Traveler. Well, recently I received an email from a dear lady (Paula Bagaric from Croatia). She bought my Lovely Labels 14 set and shared some cards she created.
[Dobar dan! Danas sam odlučila postati četiri karte, a niti jednu od njih nisam osobno napravila. 😉 Sigurna sam da već znate kako sam počela dizajnirati štambilje za The Craft’s Meow tvrtku i da sav moj profit ide Udruzi PUTNIK. Pa, nedavno sam dobila email od jedne mlade dame (Paula Bagarić iz Hrvatske). Kupila je moj set TCM štambilja Lovely Labels 14 i sa mnom podijelila karte koje je s njima napravila.]

I am so thankful for your support, Paula. Your cards are really beautiful. [Zahvalna sam za tvoju podršku, Paula. Tvoje su karte zaista lijepe.]
If you would like to share some of your creations with my Croatian stamps, you can join Flickr and add the cards to this group. If you would like to share your cards made with my designs for TCM, just send me an email (so that I know who shared the cards) and feel free to share the cards in TCM’s Flickr group.
[Ako želite podijeliti neke od svojih radova s mojim štambiljima na hrvatskom jeziku, pridružite se Flickr-u i dodajte svoje rukotvorine u ovu grupu. Ako želite podijeliti s nama ono što ste napravili sa TCM štambiljima koje sam dizajnirala, pošaljite mi email (tako da znam o kome se radi) i dodajte sliku svog rada u njihovu Flickr grupu.]

TCM’s Lovely Labels 14 in Croatia/TCM Lovely Labels 14 set u Hrvatskoj

Leave a comment