Enjoying new TCM stamps and Spellbinders dies

Hello! These days The Craft’s Meow has the previews of the new sets. If you had not the chance to see it, there is still time. You can check TCM blog for more informations. Make sure to stop by on Friday when we will have a big Blog Hop and I will have some more cards with the new sets.
So, today I have made a CAS card using my Lovely Labels 14 set and my new Lovely Ovals (the set will be shown completely and available in the store on Friday).
I love to make stamps that are compatible with Spellbinders Dies. Lovely Labels 14 stamp set is compatible with Spellbinders Labels 14 (on this card I used the cute butterfly from that set) and Lovely Ovals are compatible with their oval dies.
That new TCM set also has a long ornament that can be cut using three different Edgeabilities Dies (Classic Scallop, Classic Triple Scallop and Classic Petal). More about that you can see on Friday.
For this project I was inspired by these challenges: Retro Sketches, CAS-ual Fridays, Simon Says Stamp.

Enjoying new TCM stamps and Spellbinders dies

4 thoughts on “Enjoying new TCM stamps and Spellbinders dies

Leave a comment