TIME OUT CHALLENGE #67

Dear friends, subscribers, fellow bloggers,
Today I have a special post. It is special for several reasons. First of all, it is a special TO challenge related to the fact that October is a month of breast cancer awareness. Our theme and somewhat our technique for this challenge is related to that:

Theme of Breast Cancer Awareness and/or Friendship, and Optional Technique Twist is embossing and/or use of pink

Please, visit TO Challenge blog to see the work done by our GD Conil and the rest of the team. This time there is also a prize one can win. I am sure you will be relaxed, motivated and inspired to create and join us in this special challenge.

Another reason why this challenge is special is the fact that this will be my last Challenge for TO Challenge team. Last year was full of changes and surprises for me and my hubby, and even more is coming. We will move again to another town and we know that this will be a bit difficult and that we will need some time to rest. Due to all of this I decided to step down this year and enjoy in card making only occasionally, i.e. whenever I unpack my supplies. 😉 If you would like to see what’s new, you can take a peek at my Pinterest. I will be sharing photos of my work there. Until then, here is the CAS card I have made for this special occasion using CAS-ual Fridays stamps.
img_6251With love, hugs and kisses… 🙂

Elizabeta

TIME OUT CHALLENGE #67

4 thoughts on “TIME OUT CHALLENGE #67

  1. We are so sorry it is time for you to leave Time Out but you have exciting times ahead and wish you well. I adore this CAS design, such a gorgoeus subtle background and the touch of distress edge adds a really Elizabeta’ touch, my love xx

  2. You are simply the best! We are going to miss you on the team! Today’s design as always is gorgeous! Wishing you all the best with your move and that the transition goes smoothly. xx

  3. It is a beautiful card and I will miss your inspirational and original cards every challenge and you on the team!
    Good luck with moving and finding your way and settling in into a new town!
    Hope to see you around in blogland soon! Hugs, Gerrina

  4. Soft, CAS and so lovely, Elizabeta … a beautiful finale with Time Out! We’ll miss your creativity on the team … I do hope all goes well with your move and that you are soon settled in your new home! Hugs, Anita 🙂

Leave a Reply

