TIME OUT CHALLENGE #54

Hello! I am finally here! Late, but finally here. 🙂 Yes, we have a great inspirational photo for this week. Look at this fun challenge!

c8f02921b393679a26b796c1dbd1060b

Our theme is ‘Home Sweet Home’ and our sponsor is Happy Little Stampers (prize for winner is $15 gift voucher).

I have enjoyed this challenge since I love to cut. Taking a great amount of my dies and different patterned papers, and combining them all together was really fun. I wanted to add some stitching since I love that a lot, but my sewing machine decided it is time to take a rest. A long rest. This time the machine is really done. Somehow I said my goodbye. I know the thing is old and it was recently broken. Then I found out that this type of sewing machine is no longer available in the stores and it can’t be fixed. Anyway, I hope you like it and I hope it will inspire you to crate something fun.

IMG_5551 IMG_5548

For this Challenge our GD is Elisabeth. Now, to see what the rest of our team created, please visit Time Out Challenge Blog. Have fun!

TIME OUT CHALLENGE #54

3 thoughts on “TIME OUT CHALLENGE #54

  1. Nonni says:

    Sorry to hear about your sewing machine! This card however is fab with all the die cuts and papers. Very pretty.

Leave a Reply

