Time Out Challenge #42

Greetings! Our TO Challenge #42 is super fun! The theme is challenging. At least it was for me.

2f0428bcfbf891871efb92ea8117de9d
I am not a fan of Halloween, but I love black, white and orange. And pumpkins too. So, I decided to create something using these colours.

1
I was in the mood to use my dies. Now, are you ready for some more inspiration? Check out what our Guest Designer TaeEun created together with those great projects from the rest of TO Challenge team.

Time Out Challenge #42

7 thoughts on “Time Out Challenge #42

  1. I am also not a fan of Halloween but you have a made a stunning card using the colours. I always am amazed at how good you are at using your dies and ribbons to create the most beautiful cards x

  2. Jill V says:

    I struggle with Halloween too – this was the first year that I have made Halloween cards – so I absolutely love how you went in a different direction with your card! So perfect and you’ve inspired me to open my ribbon box again with that beautiful bow! Jill

Leave a Reply

