Time Out Challenge #38

Greetings, dear friends! I hope you enjoyed our previous TO Challenge and that you are ready for a brand new dose of inspiration. Today we have this great inspirational photo for our ‘Home Sweet Home’ challenge.

1d88047e3741a79069720c37c44d55f8
We love to visit your blogs and galleries looking at all the ways you were inspired. I will leave you with two photos of my card and give you the opportunity to check out the work of the rest of the team at TO Challenge blog.

IMG_4317
IMG_4319

Time Out Challenge #38

10 thoughts on “Time Out Challenge #38

  1. Stunning Elizabeta
    I adore the way you put the blue ribbon and the way you sewing your card
    the main point is stunning and clever
    I never make something bulkie for my card
    but yours is so lovely ..thanks for the inspiration…
    hugs, Monika (I just join the Time Out Challenge would be so happy if you like to visiting me back :))

  2. This is so fabulous and stylish!! You have the most intricate dies, it must take you ages to arrange them like this. Hope your hands are feeling better and your not having any more aches and pains.

Leave a Reply

