Time Out Challenge #37

Hello everyone! Yes, it is that time again. We have another fun challenge for you. But before I start the usual way, let me share just a small announcement. During the last several months many things have changed and I was led to a conclusion that it would be better for me to have a bit different approach towards my blog and my crafting. Do not get me wrong, I love it and I have a good balance when it comes to spending time at my desk or with my loved ones. Anyway, I decided to share only my work done for TO Challenge on this blog, and all other cards will be shared as photos on my Pinterest. So, if you would like to see more of my cards, just visit my Pinterest Boards.
And now, let us jump to a fun part of this post. Cards, cards, and some more cards. I picked another team member to showcase. This time it is our Sarah. She has a fun CAS style, and I would recommend you to check out her blog.
SarahNow, I did not show you the card she made for this challenge, so you need to visit our Time Out challenge blog and be inspired with her card and cards from the rest of the team. Challenge #37 is Inspired by these words: Friendship is Golden. Now, that is one cool and fun challenge. Let us see your creations! Here is my card for this fun event.

IMG_4234

 

Time Out Challenge #37

7 thoughts on “Time Out Challenge #37

  1. sandie says:

    Such an elegant card and the damask pattern goes so well with the lace and doily. Just started following you on Pin and fab selection of Sarah’s cards x

  2. Such a lovely, soft and elegant card, Elizabeta … the fabulous ribbon and delicate lace are lovely with the damask design! What a great selection of Sarah’s cards … she’ll be delighted! Anita 🙂

  3. Love your colourcombi again! And how you manage to get that bow so perfect…! (mine is a real dissaster every time, so I stopped trying…) I would like to know what the sentiment says… Hugs, Gerrina

    1. Thank you, Gerrina! This is my favourite sentiment since it is quite universal. It means something like “All the best” and one can use it for birthdays, special days, weddings… 🙂

Leave a Reply

