Time Out Challenge #36

Greetings! First of all I want to thank everyone for their prayers and support. My hands are quite better again. I realised that there are some things that I need to avoid and others that I need to practice more often. I just hope that it will soon completely heal. Anyway, I am here again for another Time Out challenge. This time we are casing this sweet card:

IEFeb2015Card4PSSouthwesternCharmS

And, as usual, before sharing any other details, I will present to you another fellow crafter and a DT member. She is a teacher from Buffalo, and has a super sweet style.

Lisa
Her name is Lisa, and I highly recommend her blog if you are up for some inspiration. And when it comes to inspiration, I definitely recommend our new challenge. 🙂 Check out what Lisa, and the rest of the team created. And at the end, let me just share a small part of my card.
IMG_4117
Have a great day!

Time Out Challenge #36

7 thoughts on “Time Out Challenge #36

  1. sandie says:

    Love you showcased Lisa and a fab collection of her cards. Gorgeous sneak of your card…loving the colour choice x

  2. This is such a stunner, Elizabeta … a beautiful butterfly against all that yummy white space! What a fabulous feature on Lisa … you highlighted such great cards! Great to hear you’re so much better! Anita 🙂

  3. Lisa Kind says:

    OMGosh how did I miss this? I’m so sorry I didn’t comment earlier! Thank you so much for showcasing my work! You are so sweet and I love your card!

Leave a Reply

