Time Out Challenge #21

Hello, hello! Are you playing along with us? Are you ready for some fun and inspirational projects? It is time to create and enjoy in Time Out Challenge #21.
I have created my card using several papers (very much distressed papers), some trimmings and my sewing machine.
IMG_4376The sentiment says: All the best! I love how this ended up. I love the colors and the trimmings. Yes, I am quite pleased with this one, and believe me, that is not the case with every card I make. 😉
I hope you like it too, and that you find it inspiring. Now, make sure you visit TO Challenge blog and enjoy some more. 😉

The card is linked at Virginia’s View Challenge.

Time Out Challenge #21

6 thoughts on “Time Out Challenge #21

Leave a Reply

