Waltzingmouse PJ Party

Greetings, my friends! I have several projects for you today. It is no secret that I enjoy WM Pajama Parties. Well, you’ve guest it. It is time for some WM fun.
PAJAMA-PARTY-LOGOI have created one cute vintage card using three different stamp sets and their bedtime story sketch.
IMG_4383In case you were wondering where is the third stamp set on this card… let’s just say I love making backgrounds and especially those subdued (hint: the brown panel in the middle of the card). ;D
And, my second project is an ornament. I made this for a dear friend leaving the middle empty for her to place a photo or some text in there.
IMG_4407Well, I hope you have enjoyed your stay! Thank you for stopping by today!

Waltzingmouse PJ Party

2 thoughts on “Waltzingmouse PJ Party

Leave a Reply

