Time Out Challenge #19

Greetings! As you maybe already know I had some very hard days (see more here). Among other things I demolished my craft corner, and the half of our place was under construction. Now, finally things are slowly getting back to normal. Trying to make a card for next Time Out challenge I realized that I was in the middle of a huge creative crisis. And also, my sewing machine got broken. It was not easy to get this card finished.
Anyway, I played a bit with heat embossing powder and some golden gel pen. It was fun and it made me want to create another one (that is a good sign if you are having a creative crisis). 😉
IMG_4245For this card I used Retro Sketch Challenge as an inspiration.
IMG_4243Now, let me see what you can make with our Time Out Challenge for the next two weeks. I am looking forward seeing your work. Have fun and visit the blog, check out the rules and be inspired by creations that the rest of the team made.

Time Out Challenge #19

9 thoughts on “Time Out Challenge #19

  1. You poor thing, you certainly have had a rough time of it lately but I tell you, your creativity hasn’t suffered at all. Your card is beautiful! I love those little holes around the edge and the stamp you used is stunning. Well done being creative with so much chaos around you!

Leave a Reply

