Time Out Challenge #16

Greetings! I am slowly getting into this routine. This is only the third time I am inviting you to join us at the Time Out Challenge blog, and that means I have still not went through the whole cycle of challenges. Today we have a fun challenge. There is a card to CASE so you better check out the blog and while you are there, have fun looking at all these beauties the rest of the team has made.
For this challenge I created a CAS card inspired by Autumn.
IMG_4176I have used this sweet little stamp from Waltzingmouse. I do not know why but I love those smallest stamps in theirs sets. Probably because I love making backgrounds and those stamps are just calling for it. 🙂
IMG_4170I also linked these cards at these Challenges: Waltzingmouse, CAS(E) this Sketch, and Virginia’s View Challenge.

Time Out Challenge #16

10 thoughts on “Time Out Challenge #16

  1. I am so pleased you are getting used to TIME OUT because we love having you! And these cards are just so wonderfully CAS, great masking here and love you added the buttons x

  2. I love your clean and simple cards – a super take on Heather’s card. I love the tiny stamps too and I do like your stamping. the buttons are super accents! Thanks so much for playing along with Waltzingmouse Fanatics!

  3. Kathy C says:

    Your cards are wonderful, great interpretation of the sketch. I love that Waltzingmouse Stamps have these smaller stamps within their sets.
    Thank you for playing along with the Waltzingmouse Fanatics Challenge
    Kathy

  4. Virginia L. says:

    Super cute designs!! Love the additions of buttons! So glad that you join the fun over Virginia’s View Clean and Simple Challenge!

Leave a Reply

