It is time for some pink color :)

Yes, I finally made a girly card. 😉 It is a bit different, but it is pink. ;D I was inspired by Colour Q Challenge, and in particular with the last card made by Sylvia Nelson. A real beauty. So I decided to play with my supplies a bit.
IMG_4178I made the card using a piece of patterned paper that I partially stamped, and then just added the butterfly and the sentiment.
IMG_4186I hope you like it. Stop by tomorrow for another fun project.

It is time for some pink color :)

5 thoughts on “It is time for some pink color :)

  1. I was so surprised when you described how you made this – I’d never have guessed it was stamped patterned paper. It looks so unique as a background! Thanks for playing along with Colour Q!

Leave a Reply

