Time Out Challenge #14

Well, that special day finally arrived. My first post for Time Out Challenges. I just hope I will do everything the right way. 🙂 For this occasion I have created a simple and fun card. The sentiments are in Croatian and they basicaly mean: Congratulations and All the best.
IMG_4073While creating this card I had in mind our dear friends that just moved to our town. I decided that this card will be their present. For all the info regarding the new challenge, and for more inspirational projects, please visit the Time Out Challenges blog.

Time Out Challenge #14

9 thoughts on “Time Out Challenge #14

  1. Great card, Elizabeta! Is that a woodgrain stamp or paper that you have used? It gives a fab textured look to the design and I love the stitching too! Great take on the photo 🙂

  2. Gorgeous card, woodgrain paper is amazing!!! The sewing looks really good too. And I love seeing your native language, its really beautiful. Is it easy to find stamps in your language?? Well done on your first DT post!!

  3. Hi, ladies! Thank you for all the love. 🙂 It is good to be on the team. I have used some old pattern paper and regarding stamps in native language. There are none. I had to make them myself. That means that my collections of sentiments and fonts is not very big. 😉

  4. What gorgeous texture, Elizabeta … feels as though I could stretch out and touch it! Love the sewing and those fabulous twine tied sentiment tags! So pleased to have joined Time Out DT with you! Anita 🙂

  5. Hi Elizabeta, your card is gorgeous! I love the rustic feel with the stitching and that paper is beautiful… And I’m very curious -how have you been able to make your own stamps? How exciting! Have a good weekend! And great to have you in the DT. xxx

Leave a Reply

