Waltzingmouse Fanatics Challenge – 1st Birthday

Greetings! You all know how I love to participate in craft challenges. Not because I love challenges in general, but because I love to be inspired by different sketches, colors and photos. Well, this week one of my favorite blogs is celebrating the very first year of existence. I really hope they will keep on inspiring us for a long time. Those ladies sure do a great work and I am thankful for every challenge they post. I love to play along every time I get some chance to sit at my crafty corner. So, today I was playing with some of their stamps, creating background for my set of masculine cards.
IMG_4068It was pretty fun. I do not know why, but lately I love to create backgrounds with WM stamps. I even have one idea for a decorated notebook, and will probably do something in regards to that in the days to come. Well, I encourage you to visit their blog and join in the fun!

Waltzingmouse Fanatics Challenge – 1st Birthday

5 thoughts on “Waltzingmouse Fanatics Challenge – 1st Birthday

  1. I love them all!!! I like the soft neutrals and the die cut windows for the sentiments. Thanks so much for playing along with Waltzingmouse Fanatics this week!

    BTW – what do all the sentiments mean?

  2. Ooooh! I love the natural tones you’ve used for your cards – I might have to steal that idea now it’s Autumn/Fall! Your idea for using the stamps as a repeating pattern background works really well!

    Sorry – my Croatian is non-existant – what do the sentiments say?

    Sophia x

    1. Hi! Well I am glad this inspires you. You have to share a link when you create something inspired by these cards. 🙂 The sentiments say Happy Birthday (Sretan rođendan) and All the best (Sve najbolje). 🙂

  3. Wonderful cards Elizabeta – so perfect of this time of year. They do have a great earthiness about them and would therefore make great male cards but just as easily would make great female cards too.

Leave a Reply

