Decorated Notebook

Greetings my friends! I finally did something I wanted to make for a long time. I love to decorate notebooks and for some time now I wanted to make one quite dark but totally fun notebook. And when I saw the colors at the ColourQ Challenge, I knew this is the right time to do it. cqc257

I used a very thick paper that already has some sort of chalkboard layer on it, and I went crazy with one old Viva Decor stamp set I have. In the middle I placed this beautiful Bible verse from Lamentations. And, I have to admit that the most fun and relaxing part was the coloring.

 

IMG_4055 IMG_4050The project is also linked at the Simon Says Stamp Challenge.

Decorated Notebook

4 thoughts on “Decorated Notebook

  1. caryndavies says:

    Beautiful words – lovely notebook.
    Thanks for joining us at the Simon Says stamp Wednesday Challenge.
    Hugs,
    Caryn xxx

Leave a Reply

