Inspired by Time Out Challenges

Hello, hello! Today I have some exciting news to share. I was invited to a fun adventure. In the months ahead of us I will ask you to join in too. 🙂 Namely, I was invited to participate in creating projects for Time Out Challenges. That just means some more cards, more fun and more inspiration. I hope you are excited just like I am. 😉
So, to celebrate this news, here is a thank you card – for all your love, comments and support. 🙂
IMG_4034Stay tuned for my first official Time Out Challenge card. 😉

Inspired by Time Out Challenges

6 thoughts on “Inspired by Time Out Challenges

  1. djkardkreations says:

    I love your sweet banner card, Elizabeta!! Huge congratulations to you for your appointment to the TOC Design Team! I can’t wait to see your inspiration creations!! Hugs, Darnell

  2. We are so pleased you are joining our team and this card is just so adorable. What a lovely way to show off DSP! Looking forward to creating with you xx

  3. Isn’t it exciting??!!! So glad our secret is finally out and can’t wait till our first challenge next week as DT members. Your card is gorgeous and love how you sewed it and left the cotton on the edges, gives it a rustic but modern feel. Look forward to working with you on the Team and seeing your wonderful designs.

Leave a Reply

