Those inspiring sketches

Hello, hello! These days I was often out of the house and did not have so much time to create. I presume there will be more cards on my blog during the winter since I can’t stay at home when so many activities are going on around me. 🙂 Anyway, I did prepare some nice things that I will publish in the days to come, and today I decided to share these three cards that were inspired by three different sketch challenges. 🙂
IMG_4048Inspired by: Retro Sketches (I have really enjoyed that cutting and sewing).

IMG_4046Inspired by: Waltzingmouse Fanatics Challenge (I have created my own background using this sweet tiny WM stamp).

IMG_4044Inspired by: CAS(E) this Sketch.

Well, I hope you enjoyed your stay and that you will come back for some more fun and inspiration in the days ahead. 🙂

Those inspiring sketches

8 thoughts on “Those inspiring sketches

  1. I think all three cards are super and I do neutral colour tones on them all. I think the background you created for the Waltzingmouse Fanatics challenge is just super! Thanks so much for playing along with us!

  2. marcelle baldwin says:

    Wonderful cards..we are in Spring here in Australia, but I love our winter as we don’t have very cold temps in Queensland, but our Summer is humid and hot…but..that is what we have, have a wonderful week!

  3. craftiliciousyorkshire says:

    A gorgeous set of cards. I really love the stamping you did on the background of the one for our Waltzingmouse Fanatics challenge. Thanks so much for joining us!
    Tara

Leave a Reply

