Fun, fun and some more fun

After an active and very productive weekend, I decided to have some more fun crafting at my desk. I saw this cute and fun card over at the CASE Study Challenge and decided to make something similar. To be more precise, I decided to make two similar cards. One is a birthday card, and the other is a card for one special baby a dear friend is expecting.
IMG_3936 IMG_3937 IMG_3931I like them so much that I think I will make some more. 🙂

Fun, fun and some more fun

3 thoughts on “Fun, fun and some more fun

  1. marcelle baldwin says:

    Wow, I would like to know how you did that! Looks interesting, love learning new things, thankyou! Have a blessed day!

Leave a Reply

