Having some fun at my desk

Hello! I am here again. In the past several days I enjoyed some free time with my hubby, our friends and with my plants in the garden. The days were just to short or I was to exhausted to craft. Although I did have this great desire to make some new cards. Anyway, I decided to create/finish some of my cards with some help from different challenges and cards that I saw and realize that I just have to try and create something similar.
So, let us start. The first one is inspired by Waltzingmouse Challenge and Runway Inspired Challenge.
IMG_3917The second one is just a card I wanted to create for some time now. I was playing with some colored cardstock and several dies.
IMG_3921And the last one is inspired by ColourQ Challenge and this fun and beautiful card (the second one). I was inspired to create something really CAS.
IMG_3911Well, I had fun. I hope you enjoyed your stay too. Hopefully I will soon have some more posts for you, and not just about cards. 😉

Having some fun at my desk

4 thoughts on “Having some fun at my desk

  1. taheerah says:

    Wonderful colouring of the doily/medallion image on your card! Love the touch of stitching too! Thanks for strutting your stuff with us at Runway Inspired Challenge!

Leave a Reply

