Enjoying my Spellbinders Dies… again :)

Hello! As I have promised yesterday, I will share some more cards with you. While resting on Sunday, I decided to create several cards using as many Spellbinders Dies possible. I have started with some simple and elegant shapes…
IMG_3792… continued with some cute and different shaped card…
IMG_3785… and finished with this crazy one…
IMG_3796For this last one, I used colors from the Color Throwdown Challenge. Well, I hope you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for stopping by today!

Enjoying my Spellbinders Dies… again :)

5 thoughts on “Enjoying my Spellbinders Dies… again :)

  1. Joan Ervin says:

    WOW!! All your cards are gorgeous…sooo elegant with all the fancy dies!!! The butterfly on the foliage is absolutely stunning!!! Thanks for joining us for the Color Throwdown Challenge!!!

  2. Draga Beta, čestitke su ti sve ljepše i ljepše!!! Reci mi imaš li kakve ‘kitove’ za početnike? Puno te pozdravljam!!! Ivana

  3. marcelle baldwin says:

    I have loved your work for awhile now but never commented or subscribed…until now, have just been on your Pinterest page and have pinned some of your gorgeous butterfly cards…I too LOVE butterflies, and I LOVE yours! Thanks for the fabulous ideas! Blessings x

Leave a Reply

