Play along with us – #2

Dear friends, I hope you are all doing well. In the past week so many things happened that I just did not have any time, energy or will to blog. We decided to take several days off, but shortly after we had to return back home due to a death case in our family. Well, now that things are getting a bit less hectic, and I am slowly winning a battle with a cold, I have finally returned to my crafty corner. Maybe you already know, I am the sponsor for this month over at the CRAFT-alnica blog. So, I decided to play along and have some fun creating these two simple sets of cards.
IMG_3525 IMG_3535I used several Spellbinders dies and embossing folders. It was really fun to mix them all up.
Well, I hope you like the project I have made and that you will join in the fun over at CRAFT-alnica blog. Thank you for all your love and support!

Play along with us – #2

One thought on “Play along with us – #2

Leave a Reply

