Play along with us – #1

Hi there! Today I have a very special post. I made a card inspired by several challenges, but my motivation was a bit different this time. This month I am sponsoring Craft-alnica Challenges, and I decided to play along. I have created this card using my Croatian sentiment (Congratulations!) and a drawing one can buy at the Squigglefly store. Check out the challenge, and join in the fun. Each time there will be a different prize.
IMG_3125IMG_3118You can also check out these challenges for some more inspiration: Addicted to CAS, Less is More, Runway Inspired Challenge and Clean and Simple.

Play along with us – #1

6 thoughts on “Play along with us – #1

  1. I love all of the circles and polka dots to mimic the wheel shape. The stitching around the edges is so cool too! Thanks for joining us at ATCAS. 🙂

  2. Great use of pattern paper and layering…love the starkness of the sentiment and the bicycle stamp! Thanks for sharing with us at the Runway Inspired Challenge 😉

  3. chrissieann says:

    This is a late visit for me this week.
    What a fabulous card, I love the subtle use of colour!
    Thanks so much
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

Leave a Reply

