It was a nice Sunday

Finally I have some time to share several things with you. It seems like the winter is over and that we will not have any more snow. We had it maybe once or twice for just a short time. That is quite unusual for our country. Anyway, last year, somewhere during the winter I had a workshop and my dear friend from work came over. I really enjoyed her company and she made such a beautiful card.
IMG_1904She has a great talent. Don’t you think? I just love the colors she used, and the way the card ended up.
And now, since the winter is gone and I am allready having my preparations for the garden, I thought it is time to start making some bright spring cards. I will start with this CAS one layer card.
IMG_2890IMG_2892I really enjoyed making this one because I played with the Penny Black stamps. After I was done with the stamping, I added some green color to it, and if you wonder where are the spring flowers, just take a peek inside of the card.
IMG_2900This was a nice Sunday for me. I hope you enjoyed your weekend too, and that you will have a productive week that is in front of us.

My project is inspired by: Colour Q Challenge, Less is More challenge, and CAS-ual Fridays.

It was a nice Sunday

10 thoughts on “It was a nice Sunday

Leave a Reply

