CAS set of cards

Yesterday somehow I felt especially blessed. I had a very productive day, was very glad to be visited by two dear fiends, enjoyed a great time studying my Bible and listening to several sermons, cleaned the house, prepared some delicious food, arranged for our curtains to be finally done, and even had some time to craft. Among other things, I made these CAS cards. I was inspired by a card I recently made and by this Flourishes TT Challenge.
IMG_2773IMG_2787 IMG_2790 IMG_2794 And at the end I decided to play some more with the heat embossing.
IMG_2799 Well, I hope you enjoyed your stay. Have a great Sunday!

CAS set of cards

3 thoughts on “CAS set of cards

  1. OMGosh, this set is gorgeous! I love the off-the-edge stamping, and the black embossing on cream looks amazing! Thanks so much for playing along with us in the Timeless Tuesday Challenge!

Leave a Reply

