Maybe, just maybe…

… I got my mojo back. If you read my post from yesterday, you know the background of what I am talking about now, and maybe you can be the judge of it. 😉 I made two projects today. First, I decorated this box using two challenges as a main inspiration: Retro Sketches and Color Throwdown.
IMG_2561 IMG_2563After that I made another project. Fun and bright card inspired by CASE Study Challenge.
IMG_2546Well, let’s hope that the rest of my week will be as productive as this Monday (and that my mojo is back for good). 🙂

Maybe, just maybe…

4 thoughts on “Maybe, just maybe…

Leave a Reply

