New Drawings at the Squigglefly Store

Hello, people! Today I have the pleasure to share with you some new digital drawings at the Squigglefly store. Recently I had the opportunity to be a part of this project (the Squigglefly was featured in the Papercraft Magazines), and I made a drawing together with some sentiments. Please, step into this lovely part of the store where you can see and buy some of the drawings I did.
And, I was so excited because now I can finally share some cards I have made using the new drawing.
IMG_2508IMG_2510I did some distressing and stitching, and colored everything with a bit of ink and water. I love how soft it ended up. It is inspired by: CASology – new baby, new digital drawing 😉 and Addicted to CAS – a dash of purple color. 
And then I decided to have some more fun and made a similar card but this time it is for a baby boy. What do you think? 
IMG_2515Well, I hope you like it. There will be some more baby cards in the days to come on this blog, that’s for sure. 😉 
And now it is time for me to go to bed. Thank you for your lovely comments and all your love and support. Hugs and kisses from Croatia!

New Drawings at the Squigglefly Store

2 thoughts on “New Drawings at the Squigglefly Store

Leave a Reply

