Playing around with Penny Black Stamps

Hi! I have several projects to finish and that means I will be super busy in the days to come. On Thursday I will have a very special post, and one more for the weekend (or two, who knows). 😉
Anyway, I made this simple and elegant wedding card today. I used my Croatian sentiment and Penny Black stamp. This is one of those cards where I just went crazy with the Spellbinders Dies.
IMG_2492 IMG_2499I hope you approve. 😉
Oh, and in case you did not had the chance to participate in this challenge, you might want to take a peek and give it a try.
blog-banner3

Playing around with Penny Black Stamps

Leave a Reply

