Crazy… I know

Hello dear friends! It’s been a while. I know. But I was doing so many things. Often we have guests, or we just go somewhere with friends… and I just have no time to make a card. I have so little of them (cards, I mean), and so many times I give them as presents. Anyway, on Saturday we had a surprise party and I made a cake with a banner. I used Runway Inspired Challenge to create the banner. Crazy, I know. But you should have been at the party. That was some crazy party. 🙂
IMG_2379I wanted to make a card today so I did some stuff to my supplies… Yes… I know, this is a crazy concept too. But how else can you describe a card like this?
IMG_2464 IMG_2473Yes… I know… It is probably time for me to go to bed. 🙂 I hope you like the cake/banner, and my card inspired by CASE Study Challenge and PB Sending Hugs Challenge.

Crazy… I know

7 thoughts on “Crazy… I know

  1. I love non-card projects for a fresh take on challenges, and your banner is an awesome example! Thanks for joining in with us at Runway Inspired Challenge!

  2. Your cake looks so fun with the banner! I’ve always wanted to try that too! Your card is beautiful. The lacy pattern is beautiful and you even snuck some sparkle in there! SO pretty!

  3. Virginia L. says:

    SO creative! I love your banners for the cake! What gorgeous cake, btw! Thanks so much for playing with us at Runway Inspired Challenge!

  4. You are making me hungry with that gorgeous cake and banner LOL! The card is fab and you really worked that angle perfectly. Thanks for joining us at CASE Study this week 🙂

Leave a Reply

