Played a little

For the past two days I was feeling quite sick and was working from home. At the end of the day I decided to relax a bit, surrounded with my craft supplies. So, I made these two cards. Totally different cards. The first one is a CAS card. I just played with some ink, stamps and Spellbinders die cuts.
IMG_2335Inspired by: CASE Study Challenge, Less is More and Casology.

My second card is something totally different. I love the colors, the texture (I decided to emboss the background, and that is something I rarely do) and those little details. It is inspired by: Waltzingmouse Challenge, Simon Says Stamp, Retro Sketches and Color Throwdown Challenge.
IMG_2350Well, it is time go to bed. Thank you for stopping by today. ๐Ÿ™‚ Hugs and kisses from Croatia! ๐Ÿ™‚

Played a little

16 thoughts on “Played a little

  1. Ardyth says:

    Fun – love the dots behind the masked hearts – and the way you’ve created (and then escaped) the border with the white strips – very creative! Thanks for joining us at CASology this week!

  2. Both cards are lovely! I think the paisley paper on your WMSFC card is absolutely lovely and the cameo is very elegant! Love the pretty ribbon! Thanks so much for playing along with Waltzingmouse Fanatics. Hope to see you again soon.

  3. Lovely cards! I really like the cameo showing through the window in the patterned paper and the jeweled embellishment you added to it, too. Thanks for joining us at the Color Throwdown!

Leave a Reply

