Two for today :)

Ahoy there! I hope you all had a great weekend. Tomorrow is Monday and I would really love to have another day of rest. But, on the other hand, I really love my work and all the nice people there. Anyway, I had some time today (after a short two and a half hour nap) to create these two cards.
For the first one I used a small but very cute WM stamp and created this bright CAS card. I took the CASE Study Challenge as an inspiration.
IMG_2285For the second one I used Flourishes Challenge as an inspiration. I love how bright and cute the card ended up. Quite simple but fancy enough. 🙂
IMG_2304Well, I hope you like them too. Thanks for stopping by!

Two for today :)

3 thoughts on “Two for today :)

Leave a Reply

