Finally in my crafty mood

Today I finally cleaned my crafting space. A while ago we were forced to rearrange our rooms and ever since then I could not enjoy that place. During this process of cleaning, I realized I have a lot of unfinished projects. That is something that I definitely need to change. And, one other thing also. I have several boxes of stuff that other people usually throw away. Empty containers and little boxes of all kinds, waiting for me to recycle them and make something pretty and girly out of the. Well, that just might happen in the days to come. 🙂
But, today I have two cards for you. A birthday card inspired by these colors at the Waltzingmouse Fanatics Challenge.
IMG_2242 IMG_2256And a simple blue and grey card (sentiments says: With Love) inspired by: CAS-ual Fridays, Color Throwdown, Retro Sketches and Less is More.
IMG_2276Well, I hope you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for stopping by today. Hugs and kisses from Croatia! 🙂

Finally in my crafty mood

8 thoughts on “Finally in my crafty mood

  1. Vickie Z says:

    Love them both!! The basket with goodies is perfect and love the different patterns on the CTD card!! Thanks for joining us at CTD!!

  2. Both cards are absolutely super. Love the little basket of goodies and the way you’ve used our colours! Thanks so much for playing along with Waltzingmouse Fanatics. Hope to see you again soon.

Leave a Reply

