Wishing you all the best :)

Hello, hello! I hope you are enjoying these days. I sure am. Got a lot of rest, good food (Gerson style – only vegetables and fruits for me), and extra time with dear people. On Sunday and Monday I even had some time to be creative. I have two projects to share today with you. For the first one I used this photo (CASE Study Challenge) as an  inspiration and it was so fun that it probably took me some three hours to make it. 🙂
CSC172_zps41479b4cI used several Spellbinders Dies, WM stamps, some Viva Decor pens to create this effect of a cookie with the white line and little dots, and a lot of girly lace (I did promise to share some girly cards in the days to come). 🙂
IMG_2221For my second card I used these challenges as an inspiration: CAS-ual Fridays, Less is MoreSparkle, CASology. I wanted to make something CAS but fancy schmancy. 🙂 Although it maybe does not look as a CAS card, it is actually really easy to make. I used several Spellbinders Dies, two different papers and a ribbon (the stamps are in Croatian and it means: Happy New Year/Best Wishes).
IMG_2235Well, I really wish you all a great year. Thank you for your love, support and prayers during the last year. Hugs and kisses from Croatia!

Wishing you all the best :)

7 thoughts on “Wishing you all the best :)

Leave a Reply

